Missouri Community College Athletic Conference

MCCAC Compressed New Logo


The Missouri Community College Athletic Conference (MCCAC) is composed of seven member institutions. The membership consists of community colleges (two-year institutions) in Missouri. All member institutions are affiliates of the National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA). The MCCAC sponsors championships in seven sports: men’s baseball, men’s & women’s basketball, men’s & women’s soccer, women’s softball and women’s volleyball.

MCCAC Member Pages

East Central College
Jefferson College
Mineral Area College
State Fair Community College
St. Charles Community College
St. Louis Community College
Three Rivers Community College

Missouri Valley College Sports Highlights

MCCAC will remain the same acronym for the conference, but the name will change to the Missouri Community College Athletic Conference in fall 2014.

The Missouri Community College Athletic Conference website is the informational source for updated information regarding meeting dates, post-season champions, coach of the year awards, MCCAC history, conference milestones, former athletes and NJCAA National Championships.

Links of Interest:

NJCAA – Region XVI
Informational Pages

MCCAC Information
Conference Members
Results & Standings
Past Champions
Harold Oetting Award Winners
Sportsmanship Award
MCCAC Officers
Constitution & Bylaws
MCCAC Minutes
Important Dates
Sports Codes
NJCAA National Champions
NJCAA Academic All-Americans
MCCAC Website…

The MCCAC website is currently hosted and updated by Jay Mehrhoff, Ed.D., Director of Athletics, East Central College. The website will be updated on a regular basis and is a valuable tool to member schools, coaches, media, officials, and fans. Thanks for visiting the home of the MCCAC.